How To Be Happy Whatever Your Story Part 4

Episode Summary: 

Listen to episode 4 of The Michael Files, ‘How To Be Happy Whatever Your Story’. 

In this series, I talk about why our efforts to be happy usually fail and how to change this.

  • Why understanding suffering helps us to release it
  • Why fear is the real cause of our suffering
  • Why our egos cause the fear
  • Why our judgments add to the fear 
  • How to use our new understandings to lead a more peaceful, happy life 

Support my podcast by buying me a coffee below

Buy Me a Coffee at


Follow Me:


Buy Books:

The I Ching – A Unique Interpretation of the Book of Changes



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *